Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jose Barron
Athletic Director
575-624-8263 barron@nmmi.edu
Randy Montoya
Associate AD / Colt Football Head Coach
575-624-8275 montoya@nmmi.edu
Shelby Forchtner
Compliance Director / Bronco Volleyball Head Coach
575-624-8270 shelby@nmmi.edu
Joe Forchtner
Assistant AD - Support / Bronco Football Head Coach
575-624-8620 jamesf@nmmi.edu
Sean Schooley
Assistant AD External Affairs / Bronco Basketball Head Coach
575-624-8288 schooley@nmmi.edu

Sports Medicine / Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Carpenter
Director of Sports Medicine & Athletic Training
575-624-8458 jcarpenter@nmmi.edu
David Smith
Assistant Athletic Trainer
575-624-8137 smith2@nmmi.edu

Human Performance / Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cory Bergman
Director of Strength & Conditioning
575-624-8029 bergman@nmmi.edu
Daniel Ford
Strength & Conditioning Coach
575-624-8029 ford@nmmi.edu

Sports Information / Media Relations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Geoff Gunn
Sports Information Director
575-624-8279 gunn@nmmi.edu
Peter Dindinger
Sports Information Assistant
575-624-8283 dindinger@nmmi.edu

Bronco Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Cook
Bronco Baseball Head Coach
575-624-8282 cook@nmmi.edu
Dru Sebastian
Pitching Coach
sebastian@nmmi.edu
Carlos Marrujo
Assistant Coach
575-624-8364 marrujo@nmmi.edu
Tony Galindo
Assistant Coach
galindo@nmmi.edu
Diego Olivas
Student Manager

Bronco Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Schooley
Assistant AD External Affairs / Bronco Basketball Head Coach
575-624-8288 schooley@nmmi.edu
Will Joyce
Bronco Basketball Assistant Coach
575-624-8276 joyce@nmmi.edu

Bronco Football Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Forchtner
Assistant AD - Support / Bronco Football Head Coach
575-624-8620 jamesf@nmmi.edu
Kurt Taufa'asau
Assistant Head Coach, Defensive Line
(575) 624-8285 taufaasau@nmmi.edu
Chase Kyser
Offensive Coordinator, Quarterbacks
(575) 624-8278 kyser@nmmi.edu
Robert Rodriguez
Run Game Coordinator, Offensive Line
(575) 624-8285 rodriguez@nmmi.edu

Bronco Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zachary Blair
Bronco Men's Golf Head Coach
575-624-8240 blair@nmmi.edu
Name Title Phone E-Mail

Bronco Tennis Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mitch Vechione
Bronco Men's & Women's Head Tennis Coach
575-624-8281 vechione@nmmi.edu

Bronco Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jan Olesinski
Head Coach: Bronco Women's XC, Colt & Lady Colt XC; Colt & Lady Colt Swim, Colt & Lady Colt Track
575-624-8284 olesinski@nmmi.edu
Marisha Olesinski
Lady Colt Basketball Head Coach / Bronco Women's XC Assistant Coach
575-624-8284 olesinskim@nmmi.edu

Bronco Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mitch Vechione
Bronco Men's & Women's Head Tennis Coach
575-624-8281 vechione@nmmi.edu
Name Title Phone E-Mail

Bronco Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shelby Forchtner
Compliance Director / Bronco Volleyball Head Coach
575-624-8270 shelby@nmmi.edu
Camila Araujo de Melo
Assistant Coach
575-624-8643 araujodemelo@nmmi.edu

Colt Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Charlie Ward
Colt Baseball Head Coach
575-624-8030 cward@nmmi.edu
Steve Rogers
Assistant Coach
575-624-8030 coach_rog@hotmail.com
Matthew Eisenhower
Assistant Coach
575-624-8263 eisenhower@nmmi.edu

Colt Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Connor Williamson
Colt Basketball Head Coach / Colt & Lady Colt Track & Field Assistant Coach
575-624-8280 williamson@nmmi.edu
James Kelt
Head Coach JV Team / Varsity Assistant
575-624-8280 kelt@nmmi.edu
Clyde Williamson
Head Coach C Team / Varsity Assistant
575-624-8270 williamsonc@nmmi.edu

Colt & Lady Colt Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jan Olesinski
Head Coach: Bronco Women's XC, Colt & Lady Colt XC; Colt & Lady Colt Swim, Colt & Lady Colt Track
575-624-8284 olesinski@nmmi.edu

Colt Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Randy Montoya
Associate AD / Colt Football Head Coach
575-624-8275 montoya@nmmi.edu

Colt & Lady Colt Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Randy Doerhoefer
Colt & Lady Colt Golf Head Coach
5756248245 rrd@nmmi.edu

Colt Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Barbour
Colt Soccer Head Coach
575-624-8479 barbour@nmmi.edu

Colt & Lady Colt Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jan Olesinski
Head Coach: Bronco Women's XC, Colt & Lady Colt XC; Colt & Lady Colt Swim, Colt & Lady Colt Track
575-624-8284 olesinski@nmmi.edu

Colt & Lady Colt Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Barbour
Colt Tennis Head Coach
575-624-8479 barbour@nmmi.edu
Steven Huebner
Colt & Lady Colt Tennis Coach
575-624-8263 huebner@nmmi.edu

Colt & Lady Colt Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jan Olesinski
Head Coach: Bronco Women's XC, Colt & Lady Colt XC; Colt & Lady Colt Swim, Colt & Lady Colt Track
575-624-8284 olesinski@nmmi.edu
Connor Williamson
Colt Basketball Head Coach / Colt & Lady Colt Track & Field Assistant Coach
575-624-8280 williamson@nmmi.edu

Lady Colt Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marisha Olesinski
Lady Colt Basketball Head Coach / Bronco Women's XC Assistant Coach
575-624-8284 olesinskim@nmmi.edu
Susan Alvis
Assistant Coach
575-624-8181 alvis@nmmi.edu

Lady Colt Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephanie Schooley
Lady Colt Volleyball Head Coach
575-624-8180 stephanie@nmmi.edu
Susan Alvis
Assistant Coach
575-624-8181 alvis@nmmi.edu